Family Soul Logo Black.png

Michael Hargreaves (Guitar/Piano/Vocals)

Taylor Unis (Drums)

Vanessa Harnish (Percussion)

Keith Wilkinson (Bass Guitar/Vocals)

Ty Sharron (Lead Electric Guitar except track 6)

Austin Di Pietro (Trumpet)

Kelly Hoppe (Tenor Sax)

Sebastian Bachmeier (Alto Sax)

Crissi Cochrane (Flute/Vocals)

Madeline Doornaert (Vocals)

Aubrey Therrien (Vocals)

Andrew Adoranti (Piano tracks 3 & 8)

Chris Borshuk (Piano track 5)

Produced/Mixed/Mastered by Michael Hargreaves

2019 © Soul City Music Co-Op Windsor, Ontario Canada.

1. Ain't That Lovin' You

(Homer Banks & Allen Alvoid Jones Jr.)

2. Blessing In Disguise

(Sylvester Stewart)

3. I Love Your Lovin' Ways

(Bennie Benjamin & Sol Marcus)

4. Every Pharaoh Needs A Queen

(Reggie B)

5. I Got To Love Somebody's Baby

(Isaac Hayes & David Porter)

6. So Beautiful

(Lee Jr. Hutson & Taalib Johnson)

7. Just The One

(Steve Cropper, Eddie Lee Floyd & Alvertis Isbell)

8. There's Nothing I Can Do About It

(Mike James Kirkland)

9. Hypnotized

(Reggie B)

10. You're All I Need To Get By

(Nickolas Ashford & Valerie Simpson)

11. Back Together

(Andrew Lewis Taylor & Sabina Smyth)