Includes both WAV & MP3 files, album artwork, liner notes and lyrics.




01. Hungry Love (Crissi Cochrane)

02. Late Nights (The Bishop Boys)

03. Home (Ayola)

04. Give It More Try (The Family Soul)

05. Dancing In The Living Room (Dane Roberts)

06. Muddy Water (Madeline Doornaert)

07. Brother She's Gone (Crissi Cochrane)

08. Time Takes Me (The Bishop Boys)

09. Bola (Ayola)

10. Baby I Want A Change (Soul Brother Mike)


Soul City Music Co-op's The Best of 2020