Includes high quality MP3 files




01. Moments

02. Little Man

03. Joy

04. Hold On To You

05. Suitcase

06. Quiet Cars

07. I Could Be Brave

08. My Light Is On

09. Goodnight

10 (Leave It All Behind)


Released March 18, 2017


Brendan Scott Friel - Vocals, Guitar, Mandoline, Banjo and Harmonica

Bradley Merryfield - Bass

Kyle Bondy - Drums

Kelsey St. Amour - Violin

Brian Zanier - Trumpet

Joe Zanotti - Organ


All songs and lyrics written by Brendan Scott Friel.

Engineered by Brendan Scott Friel, Martin Bak and Blair Bondy.

Mixed at SLR Studios.

Art design and direction by Carly DiGiovanni

Quiet Cars - Brendan Scott Friel