top of page

Includes a beautiful edition of the "Pelee Island EP" by The Bishop Boys on CD.




01. Late Nights (3:55)

02. Looking Through (3:28)

03. Change (3:53)

04. Time Takes Me (3:49)


Released February 10, 2020


The Bishop Boys are: Andrew Adoranti & Austin Di Pietro. All songs and lyrics written by The Bishop Boys. Recorded on Pelee Island in Fall 2019. Engineered, mixed and mastered by Derek Impens at South Bridge Recording in Leamington, Ontario. Produced by Adoranti, Di Pietro, and Impens. Cover art by Emily Conlon. Lead vocals and keyboards by Andrew Adoranti. Lead vocals and acoustic guitar by Austin Di Pietro. Bass, additional guitars, percussion, vocals, and synths by Derek Impens. Electric guitar and cello by Johnathan Kosty. Additional vocals by Natalie Culmone. Drums and percussion by Vanessa Harnish.


© The Bishop Boys 2020

(CD) The Bishop Boys - Pelee Island EP

    bottom of page