Includes a high quality MP3 file and a  bonus .MOV.




01. Borders


Composed & Arranged by Austin Di Pietro
Mixed & Mastered by Michael Paul


Austin Di Pietro: trumpet / flugelhorn
Sebastian Bachmeier: alto saxophone
Ryan Bills: tenor saxophone
Mike Karloff: piano
Alex Leite: bass
Vanessa Harnish: drums


Video Editing by Austin Di Pietro


This project was supported by the City of Windsor's Arts, Culture and Heritage Fund (ACHF).
For more information, visit them at


YouTube link:


© Austin Di Pietro 2020

Borders - Austin Di Pietro